Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blandy Bell

Blandy Bell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blandy Bell
"We recently had the misfortune of having to file a claim after a vehicle accident. Sarah Roache and Keith Lilliston made the process very easy. I called them not knowing what steps to take and they took care of everything for us. In a matter of a couple days, everything was complete! Such a relief! Kind, fast and friendly service when you need it! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Drummond

Lindsay Drummond

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Drummond
"5 Stars for sure! It was a pleasure to work with Courtney. She provided accurate quotes and I was impressed with her response time to questions and revisions. The savings was incredible. Absolutely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of John Hudson

John Hudson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hudson
"after switching to Keith from my other agent, all my issues were fixed. Office staff super friendly and knowledgeable as the agent Keith is as well. if your adding a vehicle to your policy... MAKE SURE you do it during normal business hours. the customer service number is worthless. just let your agent do it, trust me it will save you a huge headache."
Profile photo of Brad Davis

Brad Davis

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Davis
"Courtney is wonderful. Always available and ready to work with/for you. Pleasant and knowledgeable. Best agent I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Road King

Road King

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Road King
"Awesome State Farm agent and his staff is always so pleasant and helpful. We switched to Keith Lilkiston several years ago after having some issues with our previous State Farm agent. Best move we made was switching over to Keith. Have not had any issues since we made the switch."
Profile photo of Gary Kent

Gary Kent

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kent
"The Greatest Insurance Agency in the World 🌍"
Profile photo of Churchill Pinder

Churchill Pinder

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Churchill Pinder
"Courtney did a great job helping start Home, Auto, and boat coverage plans. Great service, clear communication, and a helpful attitude."
Profile photo of Curtis Cropper

Curtis Cropper

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Cropper
"Keith Lilliston and his supporting staff at State Farm are efficient, friendly, and always make time to help customers with short notice."
Profile photo of Max Hess

Max Hess

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hess
"Courtney is truly the best!She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.Her friendly and helpful attitude made my experience exceptional!!!!"
Profile photo of whitewolf71203

whitewolf71203

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by whitewolf71203
"Great service"
Profile photo of Charles Parks

Charles Parks

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Parks
"Great clean office, nice location, great personal service."
Profile photo of Melanie Bloxom

Melanie Bloxom

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Bloxom
"These guys are great!! Best customer service ever!!"
Profile photo of Jay Ford

Jay Ford

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ford
"Courtney Nottingham is fantastic to work with! She takes care of every detail, and I can always trust she's doing so correctly. Courtney always responds quickly either by phone or email and makes every transaction fast and easy. She is also friendly and pleasant to talk to when going over any policy details or when making changes. I highly recommend this State Farm office based on my experience with Courtney."
Profile photo of Karen Melson

Karen Melson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Melson
"Had a run in with a deer and was left with an undriveable car. Courtney Nottingham was notified and she came to the scene and made sure I was okay and my car was picked up shortly. Then she gave me a ride to my house. What a professional! Have received the best service from all the folks that work there."
Profile photo of J K Lang

J K Lang

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J K Lang
"Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful when advising what insurance is best for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lewis
"I highly recommend Keith Lilliston State Farm! The folks there are friendly, professional and super helpful. They recommended coverage that was right for me and were able to save me money."
Profile photo of Kent Lilliston

Kent Lilliston

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Lilliston
"All of the staff at Keith Lilliston State Farm are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to assist you. They are very responsive to any questions you may have. I have been very happy with the service that I have received and would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Ann Beamer Williams

Ann Beamer Williams

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Beamer Williams
"Responsive is an understatement! Literally, every time my partner or I reach out to Courtney at Keith's office, we hear back from her in about one minute. She either already knows the answer or replies just to tell us she is working on the answer and will get back to us (again) when she has it. She defines excellent customer service and knowledge of the products. She thinks outside the box when needed and finds a way to make things work. In a time when people have to "Press 1" and get bounced around to automated responses, Keith Lilliston State Farm remains a customer focused small business who makes each customer feel we are the most important part of their day!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Taylor
"They were very helpful. Saved me alot of money from my last policy with old insurance company."
Profile photo of Clay Morgan

Clay Morgan

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Morgan
"Best local agent with the best staff!"
Profile photo of Philip Rose

Philip Rose

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Rose
"The people here are kind and Friendly."
Profile photo of Nick Bohidar

Nick Bohidar

November 14, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Nick Bohidar
"Ok"